Thunder - Perfect Mind 2. hluti!

Hér er 2. hluti af ljóšinu sem ég byrjaši į hér einni fęrslu į undan!

Why, you who hate me, do you love me

and hate those who love me?

You who deny me, confess me,

and you who confess me, deny me.

You who tell the truth about me. lie about me,

and you who have lied about me, tell the truth about me.

You who know me, be ignorant of me,

and those who have not known me, let them know me.

For I am knowledge and ignorance.

I am shame and boldness.

I am shameless; I am ashamed.

I am strength and I am fear.

I am war and peace.

Give heed to me.

I am the one who is disgraced and the great one.

Give heed to my poverty and my wealth.

Do not be arrogant to me when I am cast out upon the earth,

and you will find me in those that are to come.

And do not look upon me on the dung-heap

nor go and leave me cast out,

and you will find me in the kingdoms.

And do not look upon me when I am cast out among those who

are discraced and in the last places.

And do not cast me out in among those who are slain in violence.

But I am compassionate and I am cruel.

Be on your guard!

Do not hate my obedience

and do not love my self-control.

In my weakness, do not forsake me,

and do not be afraid of my power.

For why do ypu despise my fear

and curse my pride?

But I am she who exists in all fears

and strength in trembling.

I am she who is weak

And I am well in a pleasant place.

I am senseless and I am wise.

Why have you hated me in your counsels?

For I shall be silent among those who are silent,

and I shall appear and speak.

Why then have you hated me, you Greeks?

Because I am a barbarian among the barbarians?

For I am the wisdom of the Greeks

and the knowledge of the barbarians.

I am the judgement of the Greeks and of the barbarians.

I am the one whose image is great in Egypt

and the one who has no image among the barbarians.

I am the one who has been hated everywhere.

and who has been loved everywhere.

I am the one whom they call life

an ypu have called death.

I am the one whom they call Law,

and you have called Lawlessness.

I am the one whom you have purued,

and I am the one whom you have seized.

I am the one whom you have scattered,

and you have gathered me together.

I am the one before whom you have been ashamed,

and you have been shameless to me.

I am she who does not keep festival,

and I am she whose festivals are many.

I, I am godless,

and I am the one whose God is great.

I am the one whom you have reflected upon,

and you have scorned me,

I am unlearned,

and they learn from me.

Žaš er meira eftir Wink....ó jį og ég ętla aldeilis aš setja žaš inn lķka!

 


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 Smįmynd: Gušsteinn Haukur Barkarson

Endilega settu meira inn af žessu kvešskap. Žessi kvenskörungur kunni greinilega til verka !

Gušsteinn Haukur Barkarson, 2.8.2007 kl. 20:35

2 Smįmynd: halkatla

žetta er eitthvaš sem mašur žarf virkilega aš pęla ķ og setja sig innķ, ég ętla aš gera žaš į eftir, ó jį, takk Sunna Dóra

halkatla, 6.8.2007 kl. 20:36

3 Smįmynd: Sunna Dóra Möller

Jams geršu žaš endilega , ég ętla aš setja restina af žessi ljóši inn og er svo aš skoša žaš įsamt fleiri heimildum śr Nag Hammadķ safninu sem aš mér finnst alveg ótrśllega spennandi heimur aš skoša, held aš ég hafi sjaldan komist ķ neitt jafn feitt.

Sunna Dóra Möller, 6.8.2007 kl. 22:21

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Um bloggiš

Hugsað upphátt

Höfundur

Sunna Dóra Möller
Sunna Dóra Möller
Guðfræðinemi sem stefnir á að útskrifast einhvern tímann og breyta svo heiminum í framhaldi af því!
Maķ 2024
S M Ž M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Nżjustu myndir

  • Jóla
  • jólatrée
  • P1010337
  • P1010307
  • norðurferð 322

Annaš

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Ķ dag (4.5.): 2
  • Sl. sólarhring: 3
  • Sl. viku: 29
  • Frį upphafi: 66281

Annaš

  • Innlit ķ dag: 2
  • Innlit sl. viku: 29
  • Gestir ķ dag: 2
  • IP-tölur ķ dag: 2

Uppfęrt į 3 mķn. fresti.
Skżringar

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband